Bringing British Qualification to you at affordable price        Launching Level 5 Diploma in Computing        Approved by NCC Education        NCC Education is regulated by OFqual to award the Level-5 Diploma in Computing from UK       Progression plan for higher secondary students       Mapped to International certifications
Professional Certification Workshops
Project Management Professional (PMP)
Prince2 Foundation
Prince2 Practitioner
ITIL 2011 Foundation
ITIL Intermediate: Operational Support and Analysis (OSA)
ITIL Intermediate: Release Control and Validation (RCV)
ITIL Intermediate: Service Offering and Agreement (SOA)
Six Sigma – Green Belt
Six Sigma – Yellow Belt